Sales & Account Management

André Reichenbach, Senior Sales

André ReichenbachSenior Sales

andre.reichenbach@newhome.ch

Gianluca Chindamo, Senior Sales

Gianluca ChindamoSenior Sales

gianluca.chindamo@newhome.ch

Manuel Martínez, Senior Sales

Manuel MartínezSenior Sales

manuel.martinez@newhome.ch

Client Servicing

Gerdy Ling, Service Desk Manager

Gerdy LingService Desk Manager

gerdy.ling@newhome.ch

Amel Murati, Service Desk Manager

Amel MuratiService Desk Manager

amel.murati@newhome.ch

Rebecca Weber, Service Desk Manager

Rebecca WeberService Desk Manager

rebecca.weber@newhome.ch

Corinne Tarnai, Service Desk Manager

Corinne TarnaiService Desk Manager

corinne.tarnai @newhome.ch

Carl Engeler, Service Desk Manager

Carl EngelerService Desk Manager

carl.engeler@newhome.ch

Clara Pham, Service Desk Manager

Clara PhamService Desk Manager

clara.pham@newhome.ch

Oliver Dabic, Service Desk Manager

Oliver DabicService Desk Manager

oliver.dabic@newhome.ch

Company Development

Dr. Roman Timm, Co-CEO

Dr. Roman TimmCo-CEO

roman.timm@newhome.ch

Jean-Pierre Valenghi, Co-CEO

Jean-Pierre ValenghiCo-CEO

jean-pierre.valenghi@newhome.ch

Stefan Ruoss, Head Organizational Management

Stefan RuossHead Organizational Management

stefan.ruoss@newhome.ch

Finance & Control

Dr. Maria Grazia Zito, Head Finance & Control

Dr. Maria Grazia ZitoHead Finance & Control

mariagrazia.zito@newhome.ch

Marketing & Communications

Silvio Frei, Head Marketing & Communications

Silvio FreiHead Marketing & Communications

silvio.frei@newhome.ch

Carolin Franchi, Marketing Manager

Carolin FranchiMarketing Manager

carolin.franchi@newhome.ch

Nadine Muntwyler, Marketing Manager

Nadine MuntwylerMarketing Manager

nadine.muntwyler@newhome.ch

Ladina Benninghoff, Management Assistant

Ladina BenninghoffMarketing Assistant

ladina.benninghoff@newhome.ch

Technology & Infrastructure

Petra Leder, Web Platform Manager

Petra LederWeb Platform Manager

petra.leder@newhome.ch

Andrea Dönz, Petra Leder, Web Platform Manager

Andrea DönzWeb Platform Manager

andrea.doenz@newhome.ch

Data Science

Dennys Huber, Data Manager

Dennys HuberData Manager

dennys.huber@newhome.ch