Note: newhome does not manage or rent any property. If you have any questions about an ad on our site, please contact the advertiser directly. You will find the contact details directly in the corresponding announcement.

Jean-Pierre Valenghi
CEO

jean-pierre.valenghi@newhome.ch

Daniel Bruckhoff
Business Development Manager / Scrum Master

daniel.bruckhoff@newhome.ch

André Reichenbach
Success Manager Sales / Product Owner

andre.reichenbach@newhome.ch

Gianluca Chindamo
Success Manager Sales

gianluca.chindamo@newhome.ch

Dominic Präg
Success Manager Sales

dominic.praeg@newhome.ch

Silvio Frei
Marketing Manager / Product Owner

silvio.frei@newhome.ch

Stefan Ruoss
Web Plattform Manager / Scrum Master

stefan.ruoss@newhome.ch

Felix Huber
Product Owner

felix.huber@newhome.ch

Jérôme Samyn
Web Plattform Manager / Datenschutz Koordinator

jerome.samyn@newhome.ch

Petra Leder
Web Plattform Manager

petra.leder@newhome.ch

Gerdy Ling
Senior ServiceDesk Manager

gerdy.ling@newhome.ch

Amel Murati
Servicedesk Manager

amel.murati@newhome.ch

Julia Zon
Marketing Manager

julia.zon@newhome.ch

Lars Sommerer
Marketing Manager

lars.sommerer@newhome.ch

Ada Istikharova
Office Manager

ada.istikharova@newhome.ch

Nadine Muntwyler
Trainee

nadine.muntwyler@newhome.ch