Note: newhome.ch does not manage or rent any property. If you have any questions about an ad on our site, please contact the advertiser directly. You will find the contact details directly in the corresponding announcement.

das Team : Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre Valenghi, MRICS

CEO

E-Mail: jean-pierre.valenghi@newhome.ch

das Team : Daniel Bruckhoff

Daniel Bruckhoff

Business Development Manager

E-Mail: daniel.bruckhoff@newhome.ch

 

das Team : Andre Reichenbach

André Reichenbach

Sales Manager

E-Mail: andre.reichenbach@newhome.ch

das Team : Gianluca Chindamo

Gianluca Chindamo

Success Manager Sales

E-Mail: gianluca.chindamo@newhome.ch

Silvio Frei

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: silvio.frei@newhome.ch

das Team : Sefan Ruoss

Stefan Ruoss

Web & IT Manager

E-Mail: stefan.ruoss@newhome.ch

das Team : Jerome Samyn

Jérôme Samyn

Web & IT Project Manager

E-Mail: jerome.samyn@newhome.ch

das Team : Edouard Jeunet

Edouard Jeunet

Success Manager Web & IT

E-Mail: edouard.jeunet@newhome.ch

das Team : Julia Zon

Julia Zon

Online Marketing Manager

E-Mail: julia.zon@newhome.ch

das Team : Ayana Curschellas

Ayana Curschellas

Marketing Trainee

E-Mail: ayana.curschellas@newhome.ch

das Team : Stefan Joss

Stefan Joss

Online Marketing Manager

E-Mail: stefan.joss@newhome.ch

das Team : Ayana Curschellas

Nadine Muntwyler

Trainee Marketing

E-Mail: nadine.muntwyler@newhome.ch