Introducing the newhome.ch team!

das Team : Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre Valenghi, MRICS

CEO


Direct phone: +41 44 240 11 50
Email: jean-pierre.valenghi@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Daniel Bruckhoff

Daniel Bruckhoff

Business Development Manager


Direct phone : +41 44 240 11 68
Email : daniel.bruckhoff@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Silvio Frei

Silvio Frei

Head of Marketing


Direct Phone: +41 44 240 11 52
Email: silvio.frei@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Andre Reichenbach

André Reichenbach

Head of Sales


Direct phone: +41 44 240 11 69
Email: andre.reichenbach@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Stefan Ruoss

Stefan Ruoss

Head of Web and IT


Direct Phone: +41 44 240 11 65
Email: stefan.ruoss@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Jerome Samyn

Jérôme Samyn

Projectmanager Web & IT


Direct phone: +41 44 240 11 54
Email: jerome.samyn@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Jonathan Weiss

Jonathan Weiss

Intern


Direct phone : +41 44 271 11 44
Email : jonathan.weiss@newhome.ch

 

 

das Team : Edouard Jeunet

Edouard Jeunet

Success Manager Web & IT


Direct phone: +41 44 240 11 51
Email: edouard.jeunet@newhome.ch

 

 

das Team : Gianluca Chindamo

Gianluca Chindamo

Success Manager Sales


Direct phone : +41 44 523 58 48
Email : gianluca.chindamo@newhome.ch

 

das Team : Julia Zon

Julia Zon

Online Marketing Managerin


Direct phone: +41 44 523 58 49
Email: julia.zon@newhome.ch

 

 

das Team : Ayana Curschellas

Ayana Curschellas

Trainee


Direct phone: +41 44 240 11 53
Email: ayana.curschellas@newhome.ch