Das newhome.ch-Team stellt sich vor!

das Team : Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre Valenghi, MRICS

CEO


Direktwahl: +41 44 240 11 50
E-Mail: jean-pierre.valenghi@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Daniel Bruckhoff

Daniel Bruckhoff

Business Development Manager


Direktwahl: +41 44 240 11 68
E-Mail: daniel.bruckhoff@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Divina Münger

Divina Münger

Assistentin und
Social-Media Managerin


Direktwahl: +41 44 240 11 60
E-Mail: divina.muenger@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Andre Reichenbach

André Reichenbach

Leiter Sales


Direktwahl: +41 44 240 11 69
E-Mail: andre.reichenbach@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Sefan Ruoss

Stefan Ruoss

Leiter IT


Direktwahl:
E-Mail: stefan.ruoss@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Jerome Samyn

Jérôme Samyn

Projektleiter Web & IT


Direktwahl: +41 44 240 11 54
E-Mail: jerome.samyn@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Andre Liyanage

Andrew Liyanage

Projektmitarbeiter Web & IT


Direktwahl: +41 44 240 11 51
E-Mail: andrew.liyanage@newhome.ch

 

Icon : Xing Logo

das Team : Paula Foster

Jonathan Weiss

Praktikant


Direktwahl:
E-Mail: jonathan.weiss@newhome.ch